Disclaimer

Conditions of Use

If you do not accept our conditions of use, please do not proceed to consult other pages on the website of Eurofin Group (“EG” or “we”). The conditions of use, as well as the information and documents on our website, may change without prior notice at any time. The EG website and all the information it contains are not intended for use by persons who reside or are situated in any jurisdiction where distributing such information is against current law. The products and services that are mentioned on the EG website may not be authorised for sale or available to residents of certain states or to certain categories of investor.

The information available on our website does not take into consideration the specific investment objectives, financial situation, or particular needs of a given recipient and, therefore, cannot be understood as a solicitation or an offer to buy or sell securities or associated financial instruments. No guarantee of any kind, whether explicit or implicit, is provided with regard to the exactness, completeness, or reliability of the information, which itself does not constitute a full description of the securities, markets, or trends mentioned therein. The information contained in our site must not be considered by the users as a substitute for exercising their own judgement.

The information published on the EG website is of a purely informative nature. None of the information distributed on the EG website constitutes an encouragement, an offer, or a recommendation to buy or sell any investment instrument, to carry out transactions, or to conclude a legal act of any kind whatsoever. EG does not claim to furnish investment, legal, or tax advice through the means of its website, and does not guarantee that the securities or services in question are suitable for any investor. Within the limits permitted by law, EG, its administrators, employees, or agents can in no case be held responsible to anyone for direct or indirect losses, costs, complaints, expenses, or damages of any kind whatsoever resulting from the use of the present web pages.

The EG website may include third-party content or links to websites of third parties. Such content and links are provided only for your convenience and your information. EG does not control, assume responsibility, or give any guarantee with regard to content or websites of third parties.

Confidentiality Policy

EG endeavours to protect the personal information which it collects from the persons who use the EG website. Therefore, EG applies a confidentiality policy to manage the type of information collected from the users of the EG website and the way in which the information is collected, as well as the purpose for which EG may collect it. The confidentiality policy applies to any information obtained during your use of the EG website. It does not apply, in contrast, to websites under the control of third parties which are not subsidiaries of EG and towards which links are available on the EG website. When you visit our website, our web server automatically records your internet address, the website from which you are visiting us, the type of browser used, the web pages which you visit, and the date and duration of your visit. In addition, we collect personal data which you furnish on the EG website on a registration page or when you sign up for an electronic newsletter. EG uses your personal information exclusively for purposes of technical administration and for research and development of the site, as well as for client and user administration and marketing. EG uses tracing technology such as cookies or tags to collect information for understanding how visitors use our website. Tracing technology helps us manage and improve the use of our website and identify the most frequented sections or pages of our website.

Any electronic messages sent to or by EG are automatically saved to maintain the worth of the e-mails as evidence. They are protected by legal, technical, and organisational measures, and are accessible only in justified cases, in compliance with current legal provisions. We are entitled to transmit your information to governmental bodies or regulatory authorities so that we may comply with regulations, ordinances, subpoenas, official requests, or with any other similar procedure, within the limits imposed or authorised by applicable legislation.

EG has installed technical and organisational security measures in order to ensure that personal data is safe from any unauthorised access, any accidental or deliberate manipulation, any loss or destruction of data. We decline all responsibility relating to the security of your information during its transfer to EG via the internet.

Disclaimer

Conditions d'utilisation

Si vous n'acceptez pas nos conditions d'utilisation, veuillez ne pas poursuivre la consultation d'autres pages du site web Eurofin Group  («EG» ou «nous»). Les conditions d'utilisation ainsi que les informations et documents contenus dans notre site web peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Le site web EG ainsi que toutes les informations qu'il contient ne sont pas destinés à être utilisés par des personnes domiciliées ou situées dans une juridiction où la diffusion de telles informations est contraire aux lois en vigueur. Les produits et services mentionnés sur le site web EG peuvent ne pas être autorisés à la vente ou disponibles pour les résidents de certains pays ou certaines catégories d'investisseurs.

Les informations disponibles sur notre site web ne tiennent pas compte des objectifs d'investissement spécifiques, de la situation financière ou des besoins particuliers d'un destinataire donné et donc ne peuvent pas être interprétées comme une sollicitation ou une offre pour acheter ou vendre des titres ou des instruments financiers associés. Aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, n'est fournie en ce qui concerne l'exactitude, l'intégralité ou la fiabilité des informations, ceux-ci ne constituant pas non plus une description complète des titres, des marchés ou des tendances qui y sont mentionnés. Les informations contenus dans notre site ne doivent pas être considérés par les destinataires comme un remplacement de l'exercice de leur propre jugement.

Les informations publiées sur le site web EG sont purement informatives. Aucune information diffusée sur le site web EG ne constitue une incitation, une offre ou une recommandation pour acheter ou vendre un quelconque instrument d'investissement, pour effectuer des transactions ou pour conclure un acte juridique de quelque nature que ce soit. EG ne prétend pas fournir des conseils en placements, légaux ou fiscaux par l'intermédiaire de son site web et ne garantit pas que les titres ou les services en question conviennent à un investisseur quelconque. Dans les limites autorisées par la loi, EG, ses administrateurs, ses employés ou ses agents ne seront en aucun cas responsables envers qui que ce soit de pertes directes ou indirectes, de coûts, de réclamations, de frais ou de dommages de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de l'utilisation de ces pages web.

Le site web EG peut comporter des contenus tiers ou des liens vers des sites web de tiers. Ces contenus et ces liens ne sont fournis que pour votre commodité et votre information. EG ne contrôle pas, n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie quant aux contenus ou aux sites web de tiers.

Politique de confidentialité

EG s'efforce de protéger les informations personnelles qu'elle recueille de la part des personnes qui utilisent le site web EG. Par conséquent, EG emploie une politique de confidentialité afin de gérer le type de données collectées auprès des utilisateurs du site web EG et la manière dont elles seront collectées, ainsi que le but pour lequel EG peut les collecter. La politique de confidentialité s'applique à toute information obtenue lors de votre utilisation du site web EG. Elle ne s'applique pas, en revanche, à des sites web contrôlés par des tiers qui ne sont pas des filiales d'EG et pour lesquels des liens sont disponibles sur le site web EG. Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, notre serveur web enregistre automatiquement votre adresse Internet, le site web à partir duquel vous nous visitez, le type de navigateur utilisé, les pages web que vous visitez, y compris la date et la durée de la visite. Par ailleurs, nous collectons les données personnelles que vous fournissez sur le site web EG sur une page d'enregistrement ou lorsque vous vous inscrivez à une newsletter électronique. EG utilise vos informations personnelles uniquement à des fins d'administration technique et de recherche et développement du site, ainsi que pour l'administration et le marketing client et utilisateur. EG emploie une technologie de traçage comme les cookies ou les tags pour recueillir des informations, afin de comprendre comment les visiteurs utilisent notre site web. La technologie de traçage nous aide à gérer et améliorer l'utilisation de notre site web et à identifier les sections ou pages les plus visitées de notre site web.

Tous les messages électroniques envoyés à ou depuis EG sont automatiquement conservés pour préserver la valeur de preuve des e-mails. Ils sont protégés par des mesures légales, techniques et organisationnelles et ne sont accessibles que dans des cas justifiés, conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur. Nous avons le droit de communiquer vos informations à des organismes gouvernementaux ou à des autorités de régulation afin de nous conformer aux règles, ordonnances, assignations à comparaître, demandes officielles ou à toute autre procédure similaire, dans les limites imparties ou autorisées par la législation applicable.

EG a mis en place des mesures de sécurité de nature technique et organisationnelle afin d'assurer une protection des données personnelles contre tout accès non autorisé, toute manipulation accidentelle ou intentionnelle, toute perte ou destruction de données. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité concernant la sécurité de vos informations au cours de leur transfert vers EG via Internet.